Home
 

Contact the Heart Health Program

Address

Heart Health
Royal Jubilee Hospital
1952 Bay St.
Victoria, BC V8R 1J8

Program Contacts

To contact a program or service, please visit Heart Health Services.

Physicians

Visit our Heart Health Physicians page for contact information.

Leadership

Director

Ryan Davis, Director
Ryan.Davis@viha.ca

Michelle Herritt, Assistant
michelle.herritt@viha.ca   

Managers

Israel Roman (NRGH) Heart Health's EDS and ECHO, ICU
T: 250.755.7691 local 56921 E: israel.roman@viha.ca

Carmen B. Blanchard Pacemaker RJH, Heart Cath Lab (HCL), Electrophysiology Lab (EP), Cardiac Short Stay, Heart Health IS
E: carmen.blanchard@viha.ca

Rhonda Porter
CTU, PCC 3 North, PCC 3 South
T: 250.519.7700 ex. 17330  E: rhonda.porter@viha.ca

Teresa Hanna

Coronary Care Unit (CCU), Cardiovascular Unit (CVU), Perfusion Services 
T: 250.519.1925  E: teresa.hanna@viha.ca

Sonya Rinzema
Cardiac/Respiratory Rehab, Heart Function, Atrial Fibrillation Clinic,  RJH/VGH Echocardiography, Cardiac EDS (RJH, VGH, SPH)
T: 250.370.8667  E: sonya.rinzema@viha.ca